Archive for April 9th, 2009

Can I Get a Ruling?

Should Tiger have incurred a two stroke penalty on the 13th hole in the first round at The Masters? Tiger Woods, Jeev Milkha Singh and Stewart Cink all landed the 13th green in two on day one at Augusta. Tiger and Stewart both missed their eagle putts. Tiger walked up to his ball, marked and [...]

Published by golfchick on April 9th, 2009 tagged Pro Golf And Golfer Commentary, Rules And Etiquette, Tiger Woods | 20 Comments »

 
Sports Blogs - Blog Top Sites